Graphic 45 Typography tags

g45 tag 2

g45 tag 11I

I challenged myself to make tags on a recent car trip because my friend Shelly says that she gets a lot done by working in the car. I got two tags done and am pleased with how they turned out. I only packed one plastic tote and  a few basic tools like scissors, a paper piercer, adhesive, and pop dots.

I will probably use these tags on layouts with heritage photos since Graphic 45 papers are perfect for those photos. They are also great for other photos since they are so colorful. I really like the Typography line of papers and can see that I will use it a lot.

The only small problem I had wile creating in the car is that it was windy out so I wouldn’t have been able to write out any journaling. Have you ever done any creating on a road trip? If you haven’t do you think you could?

A

One thought on “Graphic 45 Typography tags

Leave a Reply

