SU Something Lacy stamp

The new Something Lacy background stamp really caught my eye and I could think of at least three ways I wanted to use it before I even ordered it. Does that ever happen to you? It’s kind of fun. My first idea was to use the Blendabilities alcohol markers:

s-lacy1-web

I was ready to use some pinks and purples and I was happy with how they colored the stamp but didn’t completely cover up the pattern. I used my panel for the front of a birthday card:something-lacy-webI’ll share my other two ideas soon – embossing with clear and using Blendabilities and embossing with white.

How would you use the stamp?

A

One thought on “SU Something Lacy stamp

Leave a Reply

