Sheltering Tree stamp set

sheltering-tree-set-webThese new stamps are a photopolymer set that is available in the new Occasions catalog. I am planning to use the tree for different seasons by switching ink colors. I stamped the tree and one of the sentiments on the envelopes I sent the new catalogs in – if you didn’t get a set of catalogs let me know and I’ll send the new Occasions and the Sale-a-Bration to you.

sheltering-tree-webThanks for looking!

A

One thought on “Sheltering Tree stamp set

Leave a Reply

