Perpetual Calendar kit from Stampin’ UP!

I have wanted to create a perpetual birthday calendar for a long time but I couldn’t decide the best way to do one. Well, my problem is solved because there is a Perpetual Calendar Kit in the upcoming Spring 2015 Occasions catalog!

perpetual-cal-webIt is only $15.95 and you get so many supplies – I had lots left over. Here’s January with all the other months underneath:

p.-cal-jan

Here’s the months decorated:

p.-cal-jan-may-web

p.cal-june-nov

p.cal-sept-decI had so much fun putting this kit together that I completely lost track of time. Here’s all the supplies I had left over – it’s hard to tell but the white paper is actually pre-cut alphabet letters:

p.-cal-leftoversNow I won’t have any excuse for missing your birthday – as long as I know when it is!

A

6 thoughts on “Perpetual Calendar kit from Stampin’ UP!

Leave a Reply

