Burlap Wreath

So I finally finished this “simple” project. Many of the tutorials I watched said it only takes about 10 minutes. And maybe it would have if I had the same wire wreath. But no, I bought one that is different from the one I posted last Friday. ugh. I thought about taking a photo partway through but decided not to since I just wanted the dang thing done. It looks pretty bare but I needed to clean up all the lint or whatever that stuff is called that the burlap sheds. What a mess! I will put some decorations on it, just not sure what yet.

Aburlap-wreath-web

One thought on “Burlap Wreath

Leave a Reply

