Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my new blog! I was having difficulty with the old one and decided to start fresh. Just a tiny change in the name – I went from the artsy cottage to one artsy cottage. After all, there are so many artsy cottages!

My header image is from spring and even though it’s now fall I think I am going to keep it for a while. It’s bright and cheery and the days are getting shorter and grayer so a bit of bright pink will be fun.

I started an about me page and it’s really short right now mostly just letting you know that I plan to share cards, scrapbook pages, and mini books. I hope you like what you see and are inspired!

A

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

